Applications for Sponsorships, Grants, and Donations are assessed against Santos' Community Investment Framework

We support community programs and initiatives within our operational footprint, this includes: 

  • The Cooper Basin in northeast South Australia and southwest Queensland
  • The Maranoa and Gladstone regions in Queensland
  • Narrabri in New South Wales
  • Darwin and our exploration acreage onshore in the Northern Territory 
  • Port Bonython and Whyalla in South Australia
  • The Pilbara/Gascoyne regions in Western Australia
  • Timor-Leste
  • Alaska, 
  • PNG Project Impacted Areas in Hela, Southern Highlands and Gulf provinces:
    • Kutubu - Southern Highlands Province
    • Moran - Southern Highlands & Hela Provinces
    • Gobe - Southern Highlands Province
    • Hides - Hela Province
    • Kikori Pipeline – Gulf Province

Applications for programs outside of these geographic locations are not eligible for funding. 

Please be aware that while we receive many worthy applications for support, we have a limited budget available for this purpose and we are not able to satisfy all requests. Applications will be considered on a case-by-case basis. Only applications submitted via this online portal will be assessed. Email applications will not be considered. 

How to apply

  • By registering and signing in, you'll be able to save your application and continue/ complete it later.
  • A log-in confirmation will be sent to your nominated email (Check your junk mail folder if you don’t receive it within 10 minutes)
  • To complete your application, click the ‘Save and Continue’ button.
  • If you decide to complete the application as a guest, you will not be able to save your application after each page. You'll need to complete it in one session.
  • If you have any queries about the application process, please email community.sponsorships@santos.com

We look forward to reading your application.

Please take me to the application form without signing in.

Continue as guest
Engineered by SPONSORIUM  © 2001-2023